Parent Info

Pre-Prep School Term Dates

Autumn Term 2023

Wednesday 6 September – Term begins for Infants, Juniors, Y7 & Y12 pupils only.
Thursday 7 September – Term begins for the whole school.
Friday 13th October – INSET DAY.
Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October – Half-term
Thursday 14 December – Whole school closes at 14:30.
Friday 15 December – 12:00pm – Term ends.

Spring Term 2024

Wednesday 3 January – INSET DAY.
Thursday 4 January – Term begins for the whole school.
Monday 19 February – Friday 23 February – Half-term for the whole school.
Thursday 28 March – Term ends (Good Friday 29 March).

Summer Term 2024

Monday 15 April – Term begins.
Monday 6 May – Bank Holiday.
Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May – Half-term.
Friday 5th July – 12:00 pm – Term ends.

Autumn Term 2024

Monday 2 September & Tuesday 3 September – INSET DAYS.
Wednesday 4 September – Term begins for Pre-Prep & Prep, Y7 and Y12
Monday 21 October – Friday 31 October – Half-term
Monday 4 November – INSET DAY
Tuesday 5 November – Students return to school
Wednesday 18 December – 12.00pm – Term ends.

Provisional: Spring Term 2025

Monday 6 January – INSET DAY
Tuesday 7 January – Term begins for the whole school
Monday 17th February – Friday 21 February – Half-term
Friday 4 April – Term ends

Provisional: Summer Term 2025

Wednesday 23 April – INSET DAY
Thursday 24 April – Term begins for the whole school
Monday 5 May – Bank Holiday – School closed
Monday 26 May – Friday 30 May – Half-term
Wednesday 2 July – 12.00pm – Term ends

Please note that Nursery is closed on all bank holidays.